Image Caption
Image Caption
Image Caption
Image Caption
Image Caption
Image Caption

Welcome to KLBC

KLBC is owned and operated by One Hope Canada. It is our desire to present the gospel of Jesus Christ as written in the Bible. All of our staff are devoted followers of Christ who make sharing the saving knowledge of Jesus our first priority. And what would camp be if there wasn't a ton of fun! It is our desire to make a campers week at KLBC their favorite week of the summer. more...

Camper Registration Information 2016

REGISTRATION

2016 Camp Dates & Fees

How to Register:

OR

Download 2016 Registration Brochure here

Before May 1st Mail forms to: Kenosee Lake Bible Camp
c/o Mr. Brad Weber,
Box 414 Wawota, SK
S0G 5A0
After May 1st, mail form to: Kenosee Lake Bible Camp
Box 217 Kenosee Lake, SK
S0C 2S0

To request a brochure please contact us via our website,
or at (306) 577-4623

Family Discount

If more than two children from the same family attend camp in the summer, $50 will be deducted from the fees of each additional child. Note: Discount applies only to week-long and squirt camps.

Pre-Registration

A minimum $80 non-refundable fee for week-long camps must accompany the registration form, and will be deducted from the remaining camp fees. The remaining fees must be paid upon arrival at camp. A confirmation letter will be mailed to you, indicating the amount owing (Sizzling Summer's End exluded). If you register before May 1st you name will be entered in a draw for one of two free weeks of camp!

 

Camperships

If you are in need of financial assistance to help send your child to camp, there is money available. We ask that you make your request in writing along with the registration form. Kenosee would also consider post dated cheques, except for the pre-registration fee.


Download:  *** Campership Application Form ***

 
 

Events Calendar

Tue, Jun 21 - Fri, Jun 24, 2016
First Nations Camp

Tue, Jun 28 - Sat, Jul 2, 2016
Staff Training

Sun, Jul 3 - Sat, Jul 9, 2016
Pre-Teen Camp

Sun, Jul 10 - Sat, Jul 23, 2016
BOLD 1

Sun, Jul 10 - Sat, Jul 16, 2016
Junior One

Sun, Jul 17 - Sat, Jul 23, 2016
Junior Two

Mon, Jul 25 - Mon, Jul 25, 2016
Day Camp

Tue, Jul 26 - Wed, Jul 27, 2016
Over-night Camp

Sat, Jul 30 - Mon, Aug 1, 2016
Family Camp

Tue, Aug 2 - Sat, Aug 6, 2016
Squirt

Sun, Aug 7 - Sat, Aug 20, 2016
BOLD 2

Sun, Aug 7 - Sat, Aug 13, 2016
Junior Three

Sun, Aug 14 - Sat, Aug 20, 2016
Tween Camp

Sun, Aug 21 - Sat, Aug 27, 2016
Teen Camp

Mission:

KLBC exists as an arm of the local church to help in sharing the gospel of Jesus Christ and growing disciples for further service in its ministry area.

Camp Info

• NEW! week long camps begin Sun. 5pm. Squirt Camp begins Tues. 5pm
• Registration includes trip to waterslides and $15 of tuck - $12 for Squirt (Tuck included in registration)

Ministry Opportunity

Come and be a part of an unforgettable summer with Kenosee Lake Bible Camp!
Join us as a Christian leader or a camper.

Join Our Team...

Donate Online

Donate Now button

A MINISTRY OF ONE HOPE CANADA Acreddited by SCA

Kenosee Lake Bible Camp is owned and operated by One Hope Canada, and it is accredited by the Saskatchewan Camping Association (SCA).

Kenosee Bible Camp
Box 217 Kenosee Lake, SK S0C 2S0
Office Ph. (306) 577-4623